Contact

For any inquiries regarding this website, please email editor@ihd.news.

Website Editors

Dean Clay

Teaching Assistant

History Dept.

Newcastle University

Email: dean.clay@newcastle.ac.uk

Twitter: @deanclay82

 

Dan Feather

Lecturer in Humanities

History Dept.

Liverpool John Moores University

Email: d.j.feather@ljmu.ac.uk

Twitter: @UKSoftPowerSA

 

James Brocklesby

Sessional Tutor/PhD Candidate

History Dept.

Liverpool John Moores University

Email: j.a.brocklesbby@2009.ljmu.ac.uk

Twitter: @jamesab_

 

Todd Carter

DPhil Candidate

University of Oxford

Email: todd.carter@univ.ox.ac.uk

Twitter: @todd_carter

 

Lindsay Aqui

Research Associate

Bennett Institute for Public Policy

University of Cambridge

Email: lja44@cam.ac.uk

Twitter: @LindsayAqui

 

Elliot Newbold

PhD Candidate in American Studies

University of Nottingham

Email: Elliot.Newbold1@nottingham.ac.uk

Twitter: @enewbold1992

 

Margot Tudor

PhD Candidate

Humanitarian and Conflict Response Institute

University of Manchester

Email: margot.tudor@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk

Twitter: @MargotTudor

 

Molly Avery

PhD Candidate and Graduate Teaching Assistant

Department of International History

London School of Economics

Email: M.Avery@lse.ac.uk

Twitter: @mollyravery