Contact

For any inquiries regarding this website, please email editor@ihd.news.

Organising Committee

Dean Clay

Lecturer in History

History Dept.

University of Hull

Email: d.l.clay@hull.ac.uk

Twitter: @deanclay82

Dan Feather

Lecturer in Humanities

History Dept.

Liverpool John Moores University

Email: d.j.feather@ljmu.ac.uk

Twitter: @UKSoftPowerSA

James Brocklesby

Sessional Tutor

History Dept.

Liverpool John Moores University

Email: j.a.brocklesby@2009.ljmu.ac.uk

Twitter: @jamesab_

Todd Carter

DPhil Candidate

University of Oxford

Email: todd.carter@univ.ox.ac.uk

Twitter: @todd_carter

Lindsay Aqui

Research Fellow

University of Westminster

Email: L.Aqui@westminster.ac.uk

Twitter: @LindsayAqui

Elliot Newbold

PhD Candidate in American Studies

University of Nottingham

Email: Elliot.Newbold1@nottingham.ac.uk

Twitter: @enewbold1992

Margot Tudor

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

University of Exeter

Email: M.Tudor@exeter.ac.uk

Twitter: @MargotTudor

Molly Avery

PhD Candidate and Graduate Teaching Assistant

Department of International History

London School of Economics

Email: M.Avery@lse.ac.uk

Twitter: @mollyravery