Contact

For any inquiries regarding this website, please email editor@ihd.news.

Organising Committee

Dean Clay

Lecturer in History/Programme Director

Department of History

University of Hull

Email: d.l.clay@hull.ac.uk

Twitter: @deanclay82

Dan Feather

Senior Lecturer in History

Department of History

Liverpool John Moores University

Email: d.j.feather@ljmu.ac.uk

Twitter: @UKSoftPowerSA

James Brocklesby

Sessional Tutor

Department of History

Liverpool John Moores University

Email: j.a.brocklesby@2009.ljmu.ac.uk

Twitter: @jamesab_

Todd Carter

DPhil Candidate

University of Oxford

Email: todd.carter@univ.ox.ac.uk

Twitter: @todd_carter

Lindsay Aqui

Research Fellow

University of Westminster

Email: L.Aqui@westminster.ac.uk

Twitter: @LindsayAqui

Elliot Newbold

PhD Candidate in American Studies

University of Nottingham

Email: Elliot.Newbold1@nottingham.ac.uk

Twitter: @enewbold1992

Margot Tudor

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

University of Exeter

Email: M.Tudor@exeter.ac.uk

Twitter: @MargotTudor

Molly Avery

Lecturer in Cold War History

Department of History

Queen Mary University of London

Email: m.avery@qmul.ac.uk

Twitter: @mollyravery

Jan Ludvigsen

Senior Lecturer in International Relations and Politics

Department of International Relations and Politics

Liverpool John Moores University

Email: j.a.ludvigsen@ljmu.ac.uk

Twitter: @jaludvigsen